fbpx

online Studienkolleg

M-Kurs | T-Kurs | W-Kurs

The first online preparatory college in Germany. No matter where you are, you can now prepare for the assessment test easily and conveniently. The preparatory college is composed with the FSP. The state-recognized FSP certificate ensures you access to all German universities and colleges.

Advantages

Studienkolleg impossible because of all the corona requirements? Not quite! Because even if educational institutions are temporarily closed: We have access to the preparatory college. The digital world keeps doors open where others are currently closed. Even if face-to-face Studienkolleg are now excluded: Online courses are accessible anytime and anywhere. But not only that: Compared to face-to-face courses, they also have a number of advantages.

Compared to face-to-face courses or in-house training courses, online preparatory courses offer the advantage that you can learn from anywhere in the world. The only requirement is internet access and a computer, tablet or smartphone. So it’s ideal at times when we have to stay at home to a large extent due to the corona infection. With Online-Studienkolleg you can study comfortably from the couch or the balcony at home.

Compared to face-to-face preparatory courses, the course costs are often lower for online preparatory courses. The course costs for the on-site preparatory course also include a proportion of the costs for the seminar room and meals. This does not apply to the online preparatory college. You also save travel costs and expenses.

Does the course really take place? You don’t have to ask yourself this question in an online training course. Because here you are not dependent on a minimum number of participants, from which a seminar can take place. Online Studienkolleg offer you absolute reliability with live lessons in which you are guided through the course in real time by a lecturer.

How was that again? What did the lecturer say about this in class? If you have not recorded a face-to-face seminar or if you have written down everything that has been said, one or the other important point may fall away over time. Online courses make it easier for you: because the learning units can be repeated. You can revisit the content as often as you want and keep looking up something you may have forgotten.

Studienkolleg Dresden Unipark

Online Studienkolleg

M-Kurs

SUBJECTS Units / Week
GERMAN
10
CHEMISTRY
6
BIOLOGY
6
MATH & PHYSICS
8
IT
2
1 x Units = 45 Min.
32 per Week

T-Kurs

SUBJECTS Units / Week
GERMAN
10
CHEMISTRY
4
PHYSICS
8
MATH
6
IT
4
1 x Units = 45 Min.
32 Per week

W-Kurs

SUBJECTS Units / Week
GERMAN
10
MATH
6
BWL
4
VWL & History
8
IT
4
1 x Units = 45 Min.
32 per Week

550

Happy students

95%

Success rate

80

Number of students per semester

12

Qualified teachers

Dates & fees

Schedule

SUBJECTS Units / Week
Application Deadline

16.03.2021 - 26.03.2021

Beginning of the preparatory college

18.03.2021 / 01.04.2021

End of the preparatory college

05.02.2022

Fees

COURSE Fee
T-KURS

6.000 € 

W-KURS

6.000 € 

M-KURS

6.500 € 

Learning materials

150 € / Einmalig

Documents

Registration

Apply easily and conveniently through our online application portal

Your future starts here.

Studienkolleg Unipark in Dresden

fbpx

online Studienkolleg

M-Kurs | T-Kurs | W-Kurs

Die Vorberteitungkurse zum Online Studienkolleg werden nur 1. Semester für alle Schwerpunkte M-Kurs, T-Kurs und W-Kurs angeboten. Egal wo Sie sich befinden, können Sie sich jetzt auf die Feststellungsprüfung einfach und bequem vorbereiten. Das Studienkolleg ist mit der FSP komponiert. Das staatliche anerkannte FSP-Zertifikat sichert Ihnen den Zugang zu allen deutschen Universitäten und Hochschulen.

Vorteile im Überblick

Studienkolleg unmöglich wegen all der Corona-Auflagen? Nicht ganz! Denn auch, wenn Bildungseinrichtungen vorübergehend geschlossen sind: Zugang zum Studienkolleg gibt es doch bei uns. Die digitale Welt hält Türen offen, wo andere derzeit geschlossen bleiben. Selbst wenn Präsenz-Studienkolleg jetzt erst einmal außen vor sind: Online-Kurse sind jederzeit und von überall zugänglich. Doch nicht nur das: Gegenüber Präsenz-Kursen bringen sie auch noch einige Vorteile mit sich.

Online-Studienkolleg bieten gegenüber Präsenz-Lehrgängen oder Inhouse-Schulungen den Vorteil, dass man von überall auf der Welt lernen kann. Einzige Voraussetzung ist ein Internetzugang und ein Computer bzw. ein Tablet oder Smartphone. Optimal also in Zeiten, in denen wir aufgrund der Corona-Infektion weitgehend zu Hause bleiben müssen. Mit Online-Studienkolleg können Sie bequem von der Couch oder dem heimischen Balkon aus lernen.

Gegenüber Präsenz-Studienkolleg sind bei Online-Studienkolleg die Kurskosten häufig geringer. Die Kurskosten von Präsenz-Studienkolleg beinhalten schließlich auch anteilig die Kosten für den Seminarraum und die Verpflegung. Das fällt bei Online-Studienkolleg weg. Außerdem sparen Sie sich Reisekosten und Spesen.

Findet der Kurs auch wirklich statt? Diese Frage müssen Sie sich bei einer Online-Schulung nicht stellen. Denn hierbei sind Sie nicht auf eine Mindestanzahl an Teilnehmern angewiesen, ab der ein Seminar überhaupt erst zustande kommt. Online-Studienkolleg bieten Ihnen absolute Zuverlässigkeit mit Live-Unterricht, bei dem Sie in Echtzeit von einem Dozenten durch den Kurs geführt werden.

Wie war das da noch mal? Was hat der Dozent dazu im Unterricht gesagt? Haben Sie ein Präsenz-Seminar nicht aufgezeichnet oder alles mitgeschrieben, was gesagt worden ist, kann einem mit der Zeit schon der ein oder andere wichtige Punkt wieder entfallen. Online-Kurse erleichtern es Ihnen: Denn die Lerneinheiten sind wiederholbar. Sie können sich die Inhalte so oft zu Gemüte führen, wie Sie wollen, und immer wieder etwas nachschlagen, das Sie vielleicht vergessen haben.

Studienkolleg Dresden Unipark

Online Studienkolleg

M-Kurs

FÄCHER UE / Woche
DEUTSCH
10
CHEMIE
6
BIOLOGIE
6
MATHE & PHYSIK
8
INFORMATIK
2
1 x UE = 45 Min.
32 pro Woche

T-Kurs

FÄCHER UE / Woche
DEUTSCH
10
CHEMIE
4
PHYSIK
8
MATHEMATIK
6
INFORMATIK
4
1 x UE = 45 Min.
32 pro Woche

W-Kurs

FÄCHER UE / Woche
DEUTSCH
10
MATHEMATIK
6
BWL
4
VWL & Geschichte
8
INFORMATIK
4
1 x UE = 45 Min.
32 pro Woche

550

Zufriedene Studenten

95%

Erfolgsquote

80

Anzahl der Studenten pro Semester

12

Qualifizierte Lehrkräfte

Termine & Gebühren

Termine

FÄCHER UE / Woche
Bewerbungsfrist

bis 24.09.2021

Dauer des Studienkollegs

von 27.09.2021 bis 04.02.2022

Das FSP-Zeugnis

wird am 10.07.2022 verliehen

Gebühren

KURS Gebühr
T-KURS

6.000 € 

W-KURS

6.000 € 

M-KURS

6.500 € 

Lehrmaterialien

150 € / Einmalig

Unterlagen

Anmeldung

Bewerben Sie sich ganz einfach und bequem durch unseren online Bewerbungsprortal

Ihre Zukunft beginnt hier.

Studienkolleg Unipark in Dresden